Peanut Bear 8″ X 8″ hardcover storybook coming Fall 2018 from Insight Editions Kids




Book Series

Peanut Bear series with themes/topics children can relate to;
– Everyone Makes Mistakes
– Time for Bed
– Picky Eater
– Being a Good Friend
– Little Peanut Joins the Family
– Feeling Left Out
– That’s NOT Fair!
– Not So Happy Campers
– That’s mine! Mine! Mine! (sharing)
– Being Polite